Where community comes to life


Log in

Our Community

Every summer, families gather on Juniper and McKown Point and take part in programs and social events organized by countless JPVIS volunteers.

The board and committees welcome all to participate in any way you can. It's through volunteering, members build the friendships that will make them want to come back year after year.

Please feel free to contact any of the board or committee members. They'd love to hear from you!

Our Board and Committees

Officers:

President

1st Vice President

2nd Vice President

Past President

Treasurer

Secretary

Resident Exec.


At Large members:



John Gillies 

Susan Schadler

Emily Whiting

José McComiskey 

Peter Edwards

Lizzy Lewis

Lee Corbin


Bunny Gagne

Barry Simmons

Wade Judge

jgillies@ogspipeline.com

susanschadler@gmail.com

emily.whitingdc@gmail.com

josemccomiskey@comcast.net

ptr.edwards@gmail.com

lizzielew9@gmail.com

lcorbin13@gmail.com


bunnygagne@earthlink.net

bpsimm@comcast.net

wade.judge@lasalle.com

Committees

Tennis






House



Lobsterbake


Membership


Floats

Grounds

Barb Gray

Jessica Dumphy

Linda King

Andy Matthews

Seabury Stoneburner


Anne Dooley

Debbie Rosenberg


Ann Swope


Charlotte Morrison


Carey Swope

Robert Moser

barbgray@mac.com

jessicadumphy@yahoo.com

lking28@me.com

andy.matthews@mailby.name

seab96007@gmail.com


annedooley@mindspring.com

debrosenberg@me.com


acswope@gmail.com


cfmorrison@yahoo.com


cswopejr@gmail.com

rmoser@uga.edu



Contact us: 

jpvis1913@gmail.com

Address:

PO Box 498

87 McKown Point Rd.

West Boothbay Harbor,

ME 04575

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software