2019/2020 Slate of officers

John Gillies	President
Susan Schadler	1st VP
Emily Whiting	2nd VP
José McComiskey	Past President
Peter Edwards	Treasurer
Lee Corbin	Resident executive
Bunny Gagne	At Large
Barry Simmons	At Large
Wade Judge	At Large
Lizzie Lewis	Secretary
Charlotte Morrison	Membership chair
Robert Moser	Grounds
Carey Swope	Floats/docks
Ann Swope	Lobster Bake chair
Barb Gray	Tennis chair
Anne Dooley, Debbie Rosenberg	House/Garden Committee