Contact
   
Calendar Contact

Tennis/Recreation Director: David L. (Dave) Taylor 860-655-3062 dltayl@gmail.com
Asst. Tennis/Recreation Director: Bryce Davis 281-728-3117 bryce.davis96@gmail.com
Director’s Cottage: 207-315-6407

OFFICERS:

President: Jon Sylvester 633-2138 or 207-233-1147 joneo_ptlds@hotmail.com
1st Vice Pres: Jose McComiskey 633-6023 josemccomiskey@comcast.net
2nd Vice Pres: John Gillies 713-410-3550 jgillies@ogspipline.com
Past Pres: Lee Corbin – 633-5101 or
207-752-1294 (cell)
lcorbin13@gmail.com
Treasurer: Lee Corbin – 633-5101 or
207-752-1294 (cell)
lcorbin13@gmail.com
Secretary: Lizzie Lewis 633-7005 lewis_lizzie@hotmail.com
Resident Exec: Barbara Harriger 633-0677 bscrawford1@hotmail.com
At Large Executive Members:  
Betty Repa 633-7150 bhr5@stanfordalumni.org
Kem Roth:  633-2958 or 203.273.3785 (cell) kemmccoid@yahoo.com
Ann Dooley  633-6913  annedooley@mindspring.com

COMMITTEES:

Tennis  
Emily Whiting (Chairman) 633-7245 emily.whiting@aporter.com
Jessica Dumphy 617-388-4949 jessicadumphy@yahoo.com
Linda King 633-0220  Lking28@me.com
Andy Matthews 633-7786 andy.matthews@mailby.name
Jose McComiskey 633-6023 josemccomiskey@comcast.net
House  
Kathy Wilkinson 633-4115 quiterefinedk@gmail.com
Amy Whitten 633-4717 amydennis123@gmail.com
Lobster Bake Chair:  
Bunny Gagne bunnygagne@earthlink.net
Membership:  
Heidi McGee heidi.mcgee@gmail.com
Floats and Grounds:  
Floats: Carey Swope 633-2938 cswopejr@gmail.com
Grounds: Ted Repa 633-7150 jtheodorerepa@gmail.com

 

 

   
 
 

Web Design by Benjamin Jones (c) 2007